Friday, September 22, 2017

sneha in pink salwar suit


Checkout sneha in pink designer radha krishna embroidered salwar suit with short sleeves

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

sneha in green salwar suit


Checkout sneha in green salwar suit with gold border and paired with matching dupatta

sneha in multicolour designer salwar


Checkout south indian actress sneha in multicolour designer salwar paired with contrast red dupatta

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

lavanya tripati in red salwar kameez


Checkout lavanya tripati in red salwar kameez with long sleeves

ayesha takia in designer salwar kameez


Checkout ayesha takia in designer green salwar kameez with gold work and paired with red contrast dupatta

Monday, June 12, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

sridevi in designer salwar kameez


Checkout sridevi in designer work anarkali salwar kameez with full sleeves and work border and paired with matching dupatta

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

shalini ajithkumar in floral salwar kameez


Checkout shalini ajithkumar in floral salwar kameez with gold work border and paired with matching dupatta.

Monday, May 15, 2017

ramya krishnan in blue anarkali salwar suit


Checkout ramya krishnan in blue designer anarkali salwar suit with rich gold and and silver work, full sleeves and paired with matching dupatta

Saturday, May 13, 2017

rakul preet singh in blue salwar kameez


Checkout rakul preet singh in blue salwar kameez with churidar bottom and paired with contrast dupatta

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

madhuri dixit in beige salwar kameez


Checkout madhuri dixit in beige salwar kameez with work and with full sleeves 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

sneha in blue salwar kameez


Checkout actress sneha in blue simple salwar kameez with gold printed designer and ruffled half sleeves. Sneha with husband prasanna

Friday, March 31, 2017

shalini in anarkali


Checkout shalini ajithkumar in beige anarkali salwar kameez with printed border and leggings bottom and matching dupatta

juhi chawla in pink salwar kameez


Checkout juhi chawla in pink salwar kameez with gold floral printed motifs and long sleeves.