Monday, September 26, 2016

twinkle khanna in blue salwar suit


Checkout twinkle khanna in blue salwar suit with work and full sleeves. Twinkle khanna with husband akshay kumar

Saturday, September 24, 2016

sneha in green salwar suit


Checkout south indian actress sneha in green salwar suit with full sleeves and paired with contrast dupatta

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Saturday, September 17, 2016

sridevi in orange anarkali salwar kameez


Checkout sridevi in orange anarkali salwar kameez with gold work motifs and paired with full sleeves and matching dupatta

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

samantha in pink salwar kameez


Checkout samantha in pink salwar kameez with blue and gold border and paired with contrast yellow dupatta

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

anjali in pink salwar kameez


Checkout tendulkar wife anjali in pink salwar kameez with embroidery all over the salwar and long sleeves and paired with matching dupatta

Monday, August 29, 2016

beige salwar kameez


Checkout kushboo in designer beige salwar kameez with zari work and paired with matching dupatta

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

blue salwar kameez


Checkout blue salwar kameez with short sleeves and paired with yellow dupatta

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

jayaprada in blue banarasi long dress


jayaprada in blue banarasi long dress with gold zari polka dots over the lehenga and gold embroidery work at the top and over the sleeves

Monday, July 25, 2016

divyanka tripati in pink bridal salwar kameez


Checkout divyanka tripati in pink bridal salwar kameez with huge gold work border and ruffled short sleeves and paired with matching dupatta

Thursday, July 21, 2016

beige and orange salwar


Checkout lavanya tripati in designer beige and orange salwar

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

aditi rao in floral salwar kameez


Checkout aditi rao in floral salwar kameez with long sleeves and paired with matching netted dupatta

Friday, June 10, 2016

kanchi kaul in designer salwar


Checkout sabbir ahluwalia wife kanchi kaul in designer salwar with work and pairde with netted dupatta

Thursday, June 2, 2016

trisha in white salwar suit


Checkout actress trisha in white salwar suit with gold embroidery along the centre and full sleeves and paired with matching dupatta

Saturday, May 21, 2016

sneha reddy in beige designer dress


Checkout sneha reddy in beige designer dress with embroidery and work and paired with short sleeves blouse and matching dupatta